FC ABUJA

Season 2008 - 2009  in  Premiere League

FC Abuja is playing now in Nigerian Premiere League. It means our senior team play against the best 20 teams of the country.
All the matches are played at 4pm.
All the home matches are supposed to be played in Old Parade Ground, Area 10, Abuja, opposite the International Conference Center.
You can be aware of all the results of the other teams and the present league table by reading local sport papers, like "Soccer star" every  Saturday.

You can also get all these informations through internet by Clicking  here on  www.kickoffnigeria.com

First round  (19 matches)

N Date Day Venue Match Score
1 14/09/08 Sunday Owerri Heartland vs. FC ABUJA D  1 - 1
2 21/09/08 Sunday Home Kano FC ABUJA vs. Sunshine Stars L 1 - 3
3 24/0908 Wednesday Edo state Bayelsa Utd vs. FC ABUJA L 1 - 0
4 05/10/08 Sunday Home Kano FC ABUJA vs. Kaduna Utd L 0 - 2
5 11/10/08 Sunday Abeokuta Gateway vs. FC ABUJA L 1 - 0
6 18/10/08 Sunday Home Minna FC Abuja vs. Zamfara utd D 1 - 1
7 24/10/08 Sunday Warri Warri Wolves vs. FC ABUJA L 2 - 0
8 02/11/08 Sunday Home Abuja FC ABUJA vs. Kano Pillars D 0 - 0
9 08/11/08 Saturday Minna Tornadoes vs. FC ABUJA D 1 - 1
10 16/11/08 Sunday Home FC ABUJA vs.Wikki Tourist W 2 - 1
11 23/11/08 Sunday Home FC ABUJA vs. Nassarawa Utd D 0- 0
12 26/11/08 Wednesday Port Harcourt Sharks vs. FC ABUJA L 3 - 1
13 30/11/08 Sunday Home FC ABUJA vs. Ocean boys W 2 - 0
14 14/01/09 Wednesday Jos JUTH vs. FC ABUJA L 2 - 0
15 17/12/08 Wednesday Home FC ABUJA vs Akwa Utd W 1- 0
16 21/12/08 Sunday Makurdi Lobi Stars vs. FC ABUJA W 0 - 1
17 04/01/09 Sunday Home FC ABUJA vs. Rangers Int. W 2 - 0
18 11/01/09 Sunday Aba Enyimba vs. FC ABUJA L 2 - 1
19 18/01/09 Sunday Home FC ABUJA vs. Gombe Utd W 1 - 0

 

POST TEAM PL WN DR LS GF GA GD PTS
 13 out of  20  FC ABUJA 19 6 5 8 15 20 - 5 23

     (POSITION, TEAM, PLAY, WIN, DRAW, LOSE, GOAL FOR, GOALS AGAINST, GOAL DIFFERENCE, POINTS)


2nd round
 (19 matches)

N Date Jour Place Match Score
20 25/02/09 Wednesday Gombe Gombe utd vs FC ABUJA D 1-1
21 08/02/09 Sunday Home Heartland vs. FC ABUJA D 1 - 1
22 11/02/09 Wednesday Akure Sunshine Stars vs. FC ABUJA L 1 - 0
23 15/02/09 Sunday Home FC ABUJA vs. Bayelsa Utd D 0 -0
24 04/03/09 mercredi Kaduna Kaduna Utd vs. FC ABUJA D 0 - 0
25 22/02/09 Sunday Home FC ABUJA vs. Gateway D 1 - 1
26 11/03/09 Wednesday Gusau  Zamfara utd vs. FC ABUJA L 1 - 0
27 08/03/09 Sunday Home FC ABUJA vs. Warri Wolves W 1 - 0
28 19/03/09 Thursday Kaduna Kano Pillars vs. FC ABUJA L 1 - 0
29 22/03/09 Sunday Home FC ABUJA vs. Tornadoes W 1 - 0
30 29/03/09 Sunday Gombe Wikki Tourist vs. FC ABUJA L 2 - 0
31 05/04/09 Sunday Ibandan Nassarawa Utd vs. FC ABUJA D 1 - 1
32 12/04/09 Sunday Home FC ABUJA vs. Sharks D 0 - 0
33 24/05/09 Sunday Port-Harcourt Ocean boys vs. FC ABUJA L 2 - 0
34 26/04/09 Sunday Home FC ABUJA vs. JUTH L 0 - 1
35 03/05/09 Sunday Akwa Akwa Utd vs. FC ABUJA L 4 - 2
36 10/05/09 Sunday Home FC ABUJA vs. Lobi Stars D 0 - 0
37 07/06/09 Sunday Enugu Rangers Int. vs. FC ABUJA L 1 - 0
38 14/06/09 Sunday Home FC ABUJA vs. Enyimba  L 1 - 2

 

POST TEAM PL WN DR LS GF GA GD PTS
 20 out of  20  FC ABUJA 38 8 13 17 24 38 - 15 37

 

HISTORY THE  MEMBERS SOCIAL ACTIONS THE NEWS SUPPORT  US? SPONSORS CONTACT  US?